Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anubha Sinha

Anubha Sinha

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anubha Sinha
"Dylan Eakle was very helpful. Our previous policy was very high. Dylan went above and beyond to get a great coverage with low rate."
Profile photo of Hemal Shah

Hemal Shah

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hemal Shah
"Teri is amazing agent, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Terry provides excellent service and made the process so easy and painless."
Profile photo of Shara Davis

Shara Davis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shara Davis
"A year after calling around for insurance needs, Dylan emailed an updated quote which worked out well for our family. It was nice to receive that without having to spend hours on the phone while shopping for a new insurance company. He also took the time to explain things in more detail to me which I greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Shashikiran Javvaji

Shashikiran Javvaji

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shashikiran Javvaji
"It has been a pleasure working with Teri from, she is patient and helped me choose the right amount of insurance in my budget needs. Strongly recommend the team."
Profile photo of Steve - O

Steve - O

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve - O
"Dylan Eakle was very friendly, helpful and understanding. He listens to the customer and explains the details needed when looking at insurance options. A valuable employee to have. Keep up the good work Dylan."
Profile photo of forrest ball

forrest ball

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by forrest ball
"Dylan from State Farm sat with me over the phone for probably 1.5 hrs explain too me apples to apples from my Old insurance to what State Farm was offering for about 25 percent less.. No switch or bait here. Dylan went above and beyond getting ahold of underwriters and making sure everything was as stated. Takes a lot for someone to leave a insurance company after 20 years I’m excited about my new relationship with State Farm. Thank you Dylan!!! Give that man a promotion cause that’s the kind of people you want running your business!"
Profile photo of L Elliott

L Elliott

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Elliott
"Dylan was great to work with. Very knowledgable and patient in answering all my questions, and crafting a policy that met my needs, at the lowest possible price (significantly lower than my Nationwide policies) Thanks Dylan!"
Profile photo of Gary Calleo

Gary Calleo

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Calleo
"Ryan and his team are very responsive and helpful. Ryan takes the time to review the details of your coverage and provides options to save money and insure you get the best coverage for your dollar."
Profile photo of Lauren Thompson

Lauren Thompson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Thompson
"I had a great experience with my insurance agent, Dylan, in initiating my renter's insurance policy. His promptness and expertise made the process seamless. I needed coverage ASAP, so it was a great a relief to have such a responsive and effective professional helping me. I appreciate his dedication to ensuring I got the best possible policy for my needs. I highly recommend Dylan as an agent!"
Profile photo of Rebekah

Rebekah

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rebekah
"Absolutely ridiculously rude. Just tried to call and switch insurance for my son and the lady was being so rude! With all the good reviews I expected more!"
Profile photo of Frank Tomlinson

Frank Tomlinson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Tomlinson
"Ryan and Team are the BEST! Always friendly, always helpful, always reachable (incredible in the current market!), and always efficient."
Profile photo of Kirsten D. Peterson

Kirsten D. Peterson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten D. Peterson
"We are so thankful to have our home and auto policies with State Farm, specifically with Ryan’s office! Sarah always answers all our questions and is incredibly responsive. She is personable and kind, and we love working with her. We were quoted a home policy from another agency, and Sarah was able to get us a policy at a better price and with better coverage! We will use State Farm and Ryan’s agency for life!"
Profile photo of DAN TURNER

DAN TURNER

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAN TURNER
"Ryan is a true professional."
Profile photo of ryan simmons

ryan simmons

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan simmons
"Teri and Sarah are amazing. We could not be happier."
Profile photo of Korby Mintken

Korby Mintken

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korby Mintken
"Terri was great to work with. She was very thorough and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Torres

Samantha Torres

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Torres
"Thank you Teri for all your help throughout this process. You made this transition as easy, and simple as possible, we appreciate you so much!"
Profile photo of Logan Snell

Logan Snell

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Snell
"I have had a wonderful experience working with the Ryan Hume team for my car and homeowners policies. Supreme customer service and competitive rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bart Stevens

Bart Stevens

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Stevens
"Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us make adjustments to our policies to meet our needs. Linda was also very helpful and provided outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend this State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Anderson

Jacqueline Anderson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Anderson
"Thank you for patiently answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Thadious Fisher

Thadious Fisher

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thadious Fisher
"Teri was phenomenal to work with. We spent 1.5 hrs discussing every detail of my current policies, good, neutral and considerations across both (agnostic point of view) with a true consultative approach. I didn’t wait to decide. Rather, I immediately signed given the quality of service and quality of coverage best fit for my situation. Frankly, I’d hire Teri in a heartbeat. She is one of the rare individuals you truly desire to work with and listen to. I’m no expert in this realm, but I now feel like I know one of the best experts in the industry. I appreciate you, Teri."
Profile photo of Cortney Diamond

Cortney Diamond

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Diamond
"The Ryan Hume team is incredible! Whenever I have a question or need help updating my policy, everyone is amazing and helpful! Traci is an absolute pleasure to work with. She always answers my calls with a happy and welcoming, "hello", and is always happy to help with anything I need. I've been a State Farm policy holder for over 20 years, and will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Alyce in Flourland

Alyce in Flourland

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyce in Flourland
"Linda is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. She has always had my best interest in mind no matter the situation. With a recent hail claim, she has gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. Thank you Linda (and team) as ALWAYS."
Profile photo of Marna Chambers

Marna Chambers

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marna Chambers
"Our hail claim for our motor home had been held up after being sent to a third party adjustor. It hadn't been touched and the claims person said that he had done what he could and there was noone else that could help me. I called Ryan's office and spoke with Traci and she made a call that got things moving for us! We appreciate the extra effort."
Profile photo of Daniel Read IV

Daniel Read IV

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Read IV
"Everyone at this State Farm is really helpful, easy to communicate with, and nice. Daniel Read IV"
Profile photo of Diana Ramirez

Diana Ramirez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ramirez
"Teri Bloyd is the absolute best agent I have ever dealt with!!! I had a flat tire this morning, I contacted her to see about my coverage and she got me everything I needed. State Farm made it really easy to contact roadside assistance with their link. One hour later..my tire is fixed!!! Thank you Teri!"